BookLovers of Bath

Beautiful books… for beautiful people…

Closing Arguments Frederick Busch

Closing Arguments - Frederick Busch

Ticknor & Fields, 1991, Hardback in Dust Wrapper.
Condition: Very Good - in Very Good DJ. A little creasing to top edge, and bottom of spine of DJ

The story of a shocking murder trial, a disintegrating marriage, an obsessive love affair. In the tradition of Robert Stone and Russell Banks, the author weaves a tale of lies, duplicity, fatal attractions, and shattering revelations that uncover new and dizzying depths to the very last page.


£7.50

This one has already found a new owner.